22 Hours

Well first time i posted this the mount-board was too white so i had to darken it a little bit aha. Anyway here is the work i have done in the past few days. I would have uploaded it sooner but i just managed to fix my scanner. It is mainly the mountains from before as i have now manged to finish them at last.

 

I think i want to do some like scenes next week, people and places. I’m not sure yet. Let me know if you have any ideas of something to paint.

 

Also let me know what you think about this work. Let me know if its pants :)

 

Enamel on Wood and Resin

Enamel on Wood and Resin

 

Enamel and Acrylic on Wood and Resin

Enamel and Acrylic on Wood and Resin

Enamel and Acrylic on Wood and Resin

Enamel and Acrylic on Wood and Resin

Enamel on Wood and Resin

2 responses to “22 Hours

Leave a comment